Skip Navigation

Boys Basketball Grades 7-8

Junior High Boys Basketball

 

Coaches: Tim Warta and David Willis

January 2018
Tuesday, January 16
January 16, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
January 17, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

2:45 dimissal for away game.

Wednesday, January 24
January 24, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

1:45 dimissal for away game.

Thursday, January 25
January 25, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, January 29
January 29, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

2:45 Dismissal for away game.

Wednesday, January 31
January 31, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, February 1
February 1, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

1:45 dimissal for away game.

Tuesday, February 6
February 6, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, February 8
February 8, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

2:45 dimissal for away game.

Tuesday, February 13
February 13, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM