Skip Navigation

Varsity Girls Basketball

Coach: Karli Steele
Assistant Coach: Ben Carter
 

Note: Game schedules are subject to change.  We make every effort to keep our online calendar accurate.  You can print or subscribe to this calendar, but for the up-to-the-minute edition, please visit this online calendar.

Varsity Girls Basketball Game Schedule

November 2017
Monday, November 20
November 20, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Scrimmage

Thursday, November 30
November 30, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM

FCHS hosts this tournament for Girls and Boys Varsity Basketball teams. See our webpage for more information.

Friday, December 1
December 1, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM

FCHS hosts this tournament for Girls and Boys Varsity Basketball teams. See our webpage for more information.

Saturday, December 2
December 2, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM

FCHS hosts this tournament for Girls and Boys Varsity Basketball teams. See our webpage for more information.

Tuesday, December 5
December 5, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Away Game

Monday, December 11
December 11, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Game

Friday, December 15
December 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM

Game Times TBA - Varsity Girls' Basketball

Saturday, December 16
December 16, 2017 | 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM

Game Times TBA - Varsity Girls' Basketball

Tuesday, December 19
December 19, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Game

Thursday, December 28
December 28, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

1st League Game for Varsity Girls' Basketball - Home Game

Tuesday, January 2
January 2, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Away Game

Tuesday, January 9
January 9, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Game

Friday, January 12
January 12, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Game

Tuesday, January 16
January 16, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Away Game

Friday, January 19
January 19, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Game

Tuesday, January 23
January 23, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Away Game

Friday, January 26
January 26, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Homecoming Game!

Tuesday, January 30
January 30, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Game

Friday, February 2
February 2, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Away Game

Thursday, February 8
February 8, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Home Game

Friday, February 9
February 9, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Away Game

Tuesday, February 13
February 13, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Girls' Basketball Away Game