Skip Navigation

Varisty Golf

Note: Game schedules are subject to change.  We make every effort to keep our online calendar accurate.  You can print or subscribe to this calendar, but for the up-to-the-minute edition, please visit this online calendar.

Coach: Dan Wickline

No spectators are allowed.  Thank you for your understanding.

May 2022
Monday, February 22
February 22, 2021 | 01:30 PM
Back 9- Faith @ Sac. Adventist
No spectators allowed
Location: 3645 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821
Monday, March 1
March 1, 2021 | 12:30 PM
Front 9 - VCA @ Faith
No spectators allowed
Location: 3645 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821
Monday, March 8
March 8, 2021 | 12:00 PM
Back 9 - Faith @ Country Day
No spectators allowed
Location: 3645 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821
Monday, March 15
March 15, 2021 | 01:30 PM
Front 9 - Sac. Adventist @ Faith
No spectators allowed
Location: 3645 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821
Wednesday, March 17
March 17, 2021 | 01:00 PM
Back 9 - Faith @ VCA
No spectators allowed
Location: 3645 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821
Monday, March 22
March 22, 2021 | 01:00 PM
Front 9 - Country Day @ Faith
No spectators allowed
Location: 3645 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821
Monday, March 14
Tuesday, March 29
March 29, 2022

Time to be announced

Thursday, April 7
April 7, 2022 | 03:00 PM

Location:  Davis Municipal Golf Course, 24439 Fairway Drive, Davis

Monday, April 25
April 25, 2022

Time to be announced

Thursday, April 28
April 28, 2022

Location and Time to be announced

Monday, May 2
May 2, 2022

SMAL League Championship

Haggin Oaks (Alistair Mackenzie - 18 holes)

Time to be announced

Monday, May 9
May 9, 2022

Time and Location to be announced